Fulbeck Parish Council have seven councillors. There are six meetings held each year including the Annual General Meeting and Annual Parish Meeting. The meetings are held every other month.



Chairman - Mr Siman Caunt

Vice Chairman - Mrs Ann Sampson

Mr Gary Greenhalgh

Mr Peter Hughs

Mr Julian Fane

Mr David Morison

Mrs Jane Hodcroft


Clerk and RFO

Kirsty Elson